HOW COOL IS THIS!

The pillow necktie….how interesting.  I wonder if there is a version for women.  The pillow scarf!  This could have been very useful throughout my life.  In my opinion it could work.. For travel purposes there has been times in my life when I could have used an item like this.  Train tables are not exactly comfortable……..INTRODUCING THE PILLOW NECKTIE FOR ALL UR SLEEPING NEEDS!  Although I do not think my boss would be too happy to find me asleep at my desk maybe this image is not the most appropriate advertising for the pillow necktie.  The design is quiet simple.  The inside of the tie has a valve that you blow into to inflate your necktie and have a little snooze.  Then when you are done just pull out the valve, deflate the necktie and back to work you go.  Genius!!

Leave a comment